Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Troy Moretti

Troy Moretti

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Moretti
"Kalie was very polite and professional. She made sure I was getting every possible discount which saved me hundreds of dollars per month switching from Farmers."
Profile photo of keaton sebesta

keaton sebesta

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by keaton sebesta
"Carlee Pace was amazing. Worked with me and talked me through everything. Answered all 100 of my questions. Had every quote ready to go and sent over immediately. She was a huge help and did everything needed and made it simple for me."
Profile photo of Chelsey Wall

Chelsey Wall

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsey Wall
"Haley Munoz was amazing! We had a lot of changes that had to be done and she was fantastic at making sure they were done and done correctly. I will forever recommend Haley!"
Profile photo of Alfonso Saeb

Alfonso Saeb

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfonso Saeb
"I want to thank Lesly for supporting me and being patient during the process to find the best deal. She can offer customer support in Spanish and English."
Profile photo of Titirachel Jackson

Titirachel Jackson

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Titirachel Jackson
"Carlee really helped in such short notice with the best deal on auto insurance. Thank you so much carlee!!!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Calvillo

Vanessa Calvillo

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Calvillo
"Carlee was amazing to work with. I asked her to get my a quote and she did it with any hesitation. It’s a pleasure working with her and will continue to do business with her."
Profile photo of Robin Eck

Robin Eck

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Eck
"Tamra went way above and beyond to help me through a very difficult time. I will always be grateful to her. She was so personable, patient and compassionate. Thank you Tamra!"
Profile photo of A Idowu

A Idowu

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Idowu
"Words cannot adequately my appreciation to Haley for her excellent work in helping me and my family find the insurance options that suit us. The past few years with Kyle Angelle has been quite impressive with their engagement and responsiveness. Thank you Haley!!!"
Profile photo of Jamila Moore

Jamila Moore

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamila Moore
"Derek Barmore made switching my insurance to my new car a breeze. He explained everything to me and made the experience a very pleasant one. Thanks Derek and State Farm for being awesome to work with."
Profile photo of Christopher Miller

Christopher Miller

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Miller
"I was not a believer in State Farm as I thought they would be extremely high in prices. I was totally wrong! Not only that, but the billing staff has been Super awesome (Tamera). I highly recommend anyone to use State Farm for all their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jon Almeida

Jon Almeida

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Almeida
"Thank you Carlee for helping me with my policy you have been a great help working around my schedule while im at work..Great communication with your customers..👍🏼👍🏼"
Profile photo of Purple Moon

Purple Moon

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Purple Moon
"Well, that was an interesting interaction! I just had to swap my vehicles for the new car insurance. I pulled a jackpot and got Carlee Pace to assist me. I swear she should be the prototype for every call to State Farm. Professional, friendly, listens to what you need...and makes sure you have it. BRAVO!!!"
Profile photo of michael pace

michael pace

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael pace
"I had the opportunity to discuss my current coverage with Carlee and was able to understand what exactly all of that meant. She went above and beyond, ensuring I got coverage that suited my needs best and made it very simple. I highly recommend Carlee Pace if you are looking for the best rates around and exceptional customer service."
Profile photo of Timothy Leung

Timothy Leung

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Leung
"Early this morning I had to call Kyle Angelle (State Farm) to swap my car insurance to a new car. I want to get it done asap. I was very fortunate to have Roman Kropp helping me throughout the whole process. I’m a cover 10 years customer. This young man has the qualities of being a capable agent. He is polite, knowledgeable and explain n guide me through the process. The things that I really appreciate Roman is that he is so patient in answering all my concerns n points out the pros n cons of different options I have. Roman is so professional n kind. The credit goes to Mr. Angelle n his Company to be able to have such a wonderful man working in the office talking care of customers who need help navigating the wild world of insurance. Thanks again Mr. Kropp for taking excellent care of me. I’m beyond satisfied."
Profile photo of Robert Carrasco

Robert Carrasco

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Carrasco
"Thanks to Carlee Pace I was able to save some money. She was very helpful and prompt at showing me my options with the insurance policy. I highly recommend her if you’re wanting to inquire about saving money or adding more to your policy."
Profile photo of Bill G

Bill G

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill G
"I really appreciate Roman's assistance with numerous changes involved with a recent move. Between canceling some policies and starting others, he offered excellent alternatives, handled all the documentation and saved me a bunch of money for insuring property I had to put into storage. Two thumbs up to Roman and Kyle's agency."
Profile photo of Tim Bridges

Tim Bridges

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Bridges
"My experience with Kyle was very pleasant."
Profile photo of Roxana Santillan

Roxana Santillan

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxana Santillan
"I want to express my gratitude to Carlee for her exceptional service. She went above and beyond, ensuring I got coverage promptly and addressing all my questions with expertise. Her commitment to customer service made the process smooth and stress-free. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Scharlotte Rogers

Scharlotte Rogers

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scharlotte Rogers
"My experience was exceptionally great"
Profile photo of Andy Fink

Andy Fink

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Fink
"Roman Kropp did an excellent job from initial contact to finalizing the policies. Appreciate the professional approach and making the process easy, great job!"
Profile photo of Madelynn Morse

Madelynn Morse

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madelynn Morse
"Carlee at State Farm was amazing!! She was very helpful in finding the best, yet affordable, quote and then put it to use for me!! She is awesome and I recommend her to everyone I talk to about insurance!"
Profile photo of Chris Hillegass

Chris Hillegass

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Hillegass
"great customer service. if you have a chance talk to Carlee. She was awesome, sweet and tried her best for a deal. Bye bye USAA, I'm State Farm now."
Profile photo of Gwen McMillan

Gwen McMillan

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gwen McMillan
"Roman Kropp Roman has been working with me on insurance for my husband. He has been always helpful and going beyond to help me work out some issues I have had. He calls back when he says he will and is so nice explaining everything to me! He is an asset to State Farm in Pearland!!!"
Profile photo of Bryan Amaro

Bryan Amaro

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Amaro
"I don't like how my premium keeps going up - but damn if I dont respect the way they take care of me when I need em! I don't believe I've seen the amount of advice, questions answered and the speed in which they deliver- as I have with this Company. Thank you Tamra Dunlap, for not letting me make the mistake and "look" somewhere else. You have been great!"
Profile photo of Jim McCurdy

Jim McCurdy

November 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jim McCurdy
"This place was a mistake to go back to. Kyle assured me it had the same hospitality that when Kimberly worked there, and had a genuine interest in serving the customers. Kyle doesn’t. He just wants to make money, doesn’t get details correct such as address information, and doesn’t care to fix the issue. As long as he’s bringing in coin, that’s his sole focus. I once drove 3 1/2 hours for an appointment with him, and he spent all of five minutes with me before passing me off on someone else. That self-centered, lack-of-attention-to-detail thinks-he’s-cool guy gives leadership and trustworthiness a bad name. He showed his true colors — essentially that he lies about the hospitality of his business. That lack of hospitality and lack of attention to detail are reasons alone you should probably consider other agents."