Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kyle Angelle

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kyle Angelle

4.8 out of 5 (204 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of T. White

T. White

July 12, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Jane Alinne

Jane Alinne

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"These are good people. Very helpful, and very caring. Kyle Angelle is the best. I will probably stay with him forever."
Profile photo of Jane Hodson

Jane Hodson

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm has hired a very wonderful and uplifting agent. Michelle was wonderful to speak to and according to her photo, beautiful as well. Thank you Kyle, for hiring her."
Profile photo of Alvin Denmon

Alvin Denmon

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellence service"
Profile photo of Leah Stanley

Leah Stanley

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Leah P

Leah P

May 12, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Whitney Blake

Whitney Blake

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is the definition of great customer service. She takes the time to get to know you and finds the best solutions that fits you and your lifestyle. She makes you feel like less of a customer and more like family."
Profile photo of Laura Bazán Esteves

Laura Bazán Esteves

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sexy Slym

Sexy Slym

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Phelicia C

Phelicia C

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Andrea has been such a pleasure. Great rates and excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Raj Ganesh Manivannan

Raj Ganesh Manivannan

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alex Ambriz

Alex Ambriz

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Corliss Cutwright

Corliss Cutwright

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joseph Hopkins

Joseph Hopkins

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's always good when things go better than expected. Leslie Tamez was professional and courteous. The transaction couldn't have gone any smoother. I got the Patrick price/Rodgers rate"
Profile photo of Nicole Yancey

Nicole Yancey

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience! Switched to State Farm from another agency 2 yrs ago with the help of Andrea Haire and could not be happier. The rates are far better and Andrea's hands on customer care is top notch. Highly recommend and definitely ask for Ms. Haire!"
Profile photo of Ryan Deppe

Ryan Deppe

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea is great to work with. She always keeps us updated on any changes or specials going on throughout the year. A big help! Ask for her"
Profile photo of Luis Arias

Luis Arias

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of carla Dussette

carla Dussette

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of kristen smallwood

kristen smallwood

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I HIGHLY recommend Jessica! She was so patient & awesome when it came to helping me get the best price for my home insurance! She responded very quickly to all my concerns, & helped save my family money. We couldn’t be happier!!! Thank you Jessica"
Profile photo of Joe Quinonez

Joe Quinonez

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie saved me over $800 on car insurance compared to allstate that would increase at every renewal, just saying."
Profile photo of Tiera Walker

Tiera Walker

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nune Green

Nune Green

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best. Old school service"
Profile photo of Darry

Darry

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Darick Crossley

Darick Crossley

July 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with them going on 15 years. Great staff to work with. State farm get my vote any day ."