Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aidean Sharghi

Aidean Sharghi

May 15, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Aidean Sharghi
"I went in to get a quote for homeowner's insurance. The agent that helped me, Roman, gave me a quote and told me I'd save a lot if I also get auto insurance. He gave me a quote on that and I decide it was worth it since it would bring down the home insurance. Without confirming the car details or showing me anything, he took the payment. Then he handed me a paper to show the coverage. I noticed he had gotten my spouse's name wrong and that he had purchased insurance on a car I don't own and never owned. I asked him to cancel it. He said he'd call me to confirm the cancellation which he never did. He didn't even reply to the email I sent him. And he never apologized for his mistake. Roman saved the branch quite a bit of business from this client."
Profile photo of Hugo Garza

Hugo Garza

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hugo Garza
"Fast and on point"
Profile photo of The Cozy Hidden Gem 1BR Eado

The Cozy Hidden Gem 1BR Eado

May 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by The Cozy Hidden Gem 1BR Eado
"Please note the following message: "Stay away from the Kyle Angelle Statefarm agency. They increased my car insurance rate by $400 for a six-month policy despite having a perfect driving record and no accidents. When I informed them of my decision to move to another auto policy carrier, they tried to charge me an additional $1,000 for my home insurance even though I had never made any claims. It's important to do your research and stay away from this agency. Also, be aware that different State Farm agents charge different rates for the same coverage, so it's essential to shop around. Lastly, this agency did not show any customer loyalty even though I was a long-time customer. Please take this into consideration when choosing an insurance provider.""
Profile photo of Carla Rogers

Carla Rogers

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Rogers
"I would like to thank Casey for doing a wonderful job in helping my mom get insurance for her home. His professionalism is above and beyond expectations."
Profile photo of Johnny Longoria

Johnny Longoria

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Longoria
"Thank you Roman Kropp for updating my policy! You explained my options really well…I appreciate that!"
Profile photo of Laura Blake

Laura Blake

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Blake
"This office is very responsive and always helps with everything we need. We recently had to purchase a new work vehicle and insure it quickly and Roman took care of everything in minutes! Was a huge stressor off of our minds!"
Profile photo of Jazmine Rodriguez

Jazmine Rodriguez

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jazmine Rodriguez
"I worked with Zoe and she was so helpful. As a first time home owner I had no idea what certain things were and she explained everything perfectly. I ended up going with them for both auto and home insurance since they were the ones with the best prices and coverage options."
Profile photo of Tony Craig

Tony Craig

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Craig
"Great service from Mrs. Zoe, who helped me with a great policy and helped me have peace of mind! Glad to be with State Farm thanks to her assistance!"
Profile photo of Frank Salinas

Frank Salinas

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Salinas
"Called about acquiring insurance as was not disappointed at all! Haley Munoz helped me very thoroughly and was very enthusiastic and informative!"
Profile photo of William Solorzano

William Solorzano

April 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by William Solorzano
"Worst people"
Profile photo of Silvia Trujillo

Silvia Trujillo

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Silvia Trujillo
"Excellent service from Lesly Tamez!"
Profile photo of Mia Scott

Mia Scott

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Scott
"Worked with Carlee on getting our boat insurance done. Completed in a timely manner, carlee was great at communicating updates and gave us a great price. Would absolutely recommend carlee for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Carolyn Gipson

Carolyn Gipson

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Gipson
"Hi, I am Carolyn Gipson I have been with State farm for 35 + years I have spoken with a lot of employees but the last couple of days Carlee has been so awesome in helping me out with another Policy she has bent herself over backwards, has gone over and beyond, playing phone tag to get me completed with this Policy and it is done with my busy schedule thank God we completed today and Carlee you are always so sweet to talk to and I just want you to know that you are amazing 🙏🏿❤️💞💘💖 again thanks for all you do and have done Mr. & Mrs. Gipson"
Profile photo of Squishy

Squishy

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Squishy
"Zoe Botello was very helpful in setting up my first policy! She was very knowledgeable and answered the million questions I had with kindness and patience! Thanks a million!!!"
Profile photo of Lynn Plumbley

Lynn Plumbley

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Plumbley
"I was searching for better insurance rates for my car and home and called Kyle Angelle's office. Roman Kropp is the gentleman who assisted me and answered all my questions. He presented me with great rates for both car and home and made it really easy to change insurance companies, but he told me he'd call me this morning at 10:00, giving my husband and I time to go over everything. To say it didn't take 10 minutes, I'm not exaggerating! I appreciate Roman's time, patience (with my questions or concerns) and professionalism. I highly recommend State Farm, and if you have any questions, ask for Roman, he'll be happy to assist you!"
Profile photo of Ryan Hempel

Ryan Hempel

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Hempel
"I called into the Kyle Angelle office, and spoke to Carlee Pace! She was super polite and professional and answered all of the questions I had and then some! Aswell as getting me all set up with a new auto policy! Carlee is definitely fantastic at what she does!"
Profile photo of Crystal Harrington

Crystal Harrington

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Harrington
"Carlee made the process of purchasing a renters insurance policy so smooth and easy and pain free!!! So thankful I found her! Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Romeo Arroyo

Romeo Arroyo

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Romeo Arroyo
"I had several questions with my policy and Haley Munoz over at the Kyle Angelle agency was very knowledgeable and attentive to our needs. She took her time explaining everything making sure we understood. Ask for Haley she is the best and from now on know I'm always asking for Haley. She took care of everything very quickly and with the best customer service too. Thank you Haley for helping my family and me."
Profile photo of Jay McVay

Jay McVay

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay McVay
"Kyle Angelle was my State Farm Agent for 5+ years while living in Pearland and the service I received was extraordinary! The office staff were always friendly and offered suggestions to provide me the best coverage for the most competitive price. I highly recommend this agent for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Troy Moretti

Troy Moretti

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Moretti
"Kalie was very polite and professional. She made sure I was getting every possible discount which saved me hundreds of dollars per month switching from Farmers."
Profile photo of keaton sebesta

keaton sebesta

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by keaton sebesta
"Carlee Pace was amazing. Worked with me and talked me through everything. Answered all 100 of my questions. Had every quote ready to go and sent over immediately. She was a huge help and did everything needed and made it simple for me."
Profile photo of Chelsey Wall

Chelsey Wall

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsey Wall
"Haley Munoz was amazing! We had a lot of changes that had to be done and she was fantastic at making sure they were done and done correctly. I will forever recommend Haley!"
Profile photo of Alfonso Saeb

Alfonso Saeb

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfonso Saeb
"I want to thank Lesly for supporting me and being patient during the process to find the best deal. She can offer customer support in Spanish and English."
Profile photo of Titirachel Jackson

Titirachel Jackson

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Titirachel Jackson
"Carlee really helped in such short notice with the best deal on auto insurance. Thank you so much carlee!!!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Calvillo

Vanessa Calvillo

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Calvillo
"Carlee was amazing to work with. I asked her to get my a quote and she did it with any hesitation. It’s a pleasure working with her and will continue to do business with her."